Columbia University in the City of New York
Search our site

Hit enter to search or ESC to close

Staff & Board

Miller Theatre Staff

Melissa Smey Executive Director
Lauren Bailey Cognetti Director of Marketing & Engagement
Taylor Riccio Director of Artistic & Production Planning
Adrienne Stortz Director of Programs & Finance
Rhiannon McClintock Assistant Director of Administrative Planning
Garrett Rollins Assistant Director of Production & Operations
Daniel Im Audience Services Manager
Arlene R. Kriv Marketing & Communications Manager
Bryan Lin Artistic Administrator
Aleba & Co Public Relations
The Heads of State Graphic Design

Advisory Board

Rima Ayas
Elaine S. Bernstein
Sean T. Buffington Chair
Stephanie French
Mark Jackson
Eric Johnson
George Lewis
Marc Maltz
Marian M. Warden
Janet C. Waterhouse
Elke Weber

Stay Updated

Be the first to hear about new initiatives and programs, including announcements about our free Pop-Up Concerts.

Sign Up

Support Us

Every gift—large or small—helps us realize our mission of bringing exceptional, unique artistic projects to our stage.

Make a Donation