About News

Watch Live—Bach Collection

Tune in on Thursday, March 12 at 8pm for a livestream of Bach Collection – an exclusive live performance of some of Bach's most beloved masterpieces.

Featuring mezzo-soprano Kady Evanyshyn, violinist Rebecca Fischer, oboist Alecia Lawyer, pianist Simone Dinnerstein, and Baroklyn



Learn more about the performance by viewing the Concert Program as a PDF.

Jesu, Joy of Man’s Desiring (1723) (arr. Hess, 1926)
Concerto for Violin and Oboe in C minor, BWV 1060 (1736) (arr. Fischer, 1970)
Chorale Prelude Ich ruf zu dir, Herr Jesu Christ, BWV 639 (1708-1715) (arr. Busoni, 1916)
Cantata Ich habe genug, BWV 82 (1727) view the Texts & Translations 

Kady Evanyshyn, mezzo-soprano
Rebecca Fischer, violin
Alecia Lawyer, oboe
Simone Dinnerstein, piano


This performance was cancelled for in-person audiences earlier this week. It will be available for streaming for an additional 24 hours after it airs on Thursday evening.